Roll Call
2005-07-22 + 7:27 p.m. The current mood of whiskeredleg at www.imood.com

Grump.
I called in sick to work today and actually expected wonderful things to happen. I think I actually become more pathetic by the minute, I do.
Roll call for today.
Pop-Tarts eaten: 3. One cherry and two frosted blueberry.
Apartments cleaned:0
Luckies smoked:8
Chunks of cat vomit scraped from the carpet: Uncountable.
Piece of laundry done:1 actually. I spilled butter on my lounge about shirt and threw it in the bathtub to soak.
Dishes washed:0
Alcohol units consumed:0, so far. We'll see how the evening progresses.
Bathing experiences:0 The hot water is broken again.
ARG! I used to be useful! Then I got old and fat and decided that rummaging on Ebay is enough of a way to spend a life. Jesus Christ! I used to fly kites. And play Frisbee. What the fuck.

getting ready for the date

navigation
home
old entries
profile
notes

Read the old me at gemini52381.diaryland.com thanks
spy designs
host

about me
"All things considered, fat people just use more soap." The WeatherPixie