Doopity doo!
2005-07-22 + 12:35 a.m. The current mood of whiskeredleg at www.imood.com

I've got another riddle for you!

Oompa-loompa doopity doo!
I've got a little riddle for you!
Oompa-loompa doopity dee!
If you are wise you'll listen to me.
What do you get when you smoke cigarettes?
Breathing as much as a fireman gets?
What happens next when you inhale that tar?
One thing's for sure, you can't run-too-far...

Before you start to huff and puff!

Oompa-loompa doopity dett!
If you are smart you'll chew Nicorette!
You can breathe without mucus too!
Like the oompa-loompa doopity doo!

Dopitty doo! (hack)

getting ready for the date

navigation
home
old entries
profile
notes

Read the old me at gemini52381.diaryland.com thanks
spy designs
host

about me
"All things considered, fat people just use more soap." The WeatherPixie