aaaaaag
2005-07-17 + 4:21 p.m. The current mood of whiskeredleg at www.imood.com

I'm sitting here in my bedroom with the television in the other room turned on to combat the loneliness that I deal with on a daily basis that only seems to be assuaged completely by either ice cream mixed with some kind of dough, vodka, or a cunning combination of the two. And overheard a male character say this to another, most likely female (I don't get HBO) character:
'And I see you here, standing in the rain, and I know, just know, that I have to kiss you or the world is going to go to hell."
Oh, come the hell on. I wonder if the people who write for these shows actually have a idea of how reality actually functions. Or maybe they do, and I'm the one who's wrong. Maybe outside of the little college town that I have for the past five years hid out in undiscovered, people kiss each other because if they don't, the whole world will go to hell, and not because they're really drunk, and everything, and didn't mean it, I mean, I have a girlfriend, she's helping teach retarded dolphins to read in Florida right now, but when she gets time off and can fit it into her modelling schedule she flies in in her dad's jet and we go waterskiing, and stuff. She's a champion waterskier, really, she won the Hooters International Championship last month. She won a full scholarship to the college of her choice, but she didn't need it, just about to graduate from Harvard, can you believe that? So she gave the scholarship to a needy black child. She looks a bit like you, except for, well, that, and I think you'd really like her.

aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa...
But I digress from...what?

Yeah.

More later.

getting ready for the date

navigation
home
old entries
profile
notes

Read the old me at gemini52381.diaryland.com thanks
spy designs
host

about me
"All things considered, fat people just use more soap." The WeatherPixie