-
2005-07-26 + 9:45 p.m. The current mood of whiskeredleg at www.imood.com

Well, I went for my job interview today and it never ceases to amaze me how gullible I am. Never, not once has that not amazed me.
The pay cut was $7000 a year and the HR director acted like he knew exactly what was in my panties.
But I bet he didn't. Marbles.
Sometimes I think that one of the few things that are better than drinking is the anticipation of drinking to come. I mean, anything can happen! Maybe I'll fall down the stairs again. I remember when I fell down the stairs and everone laughed. Oh, they laughed and laughed. They sure thought I was funny. Those guys must really like me.

getting ready for the date

navigation
home
old entries
profile
notes

Read the old me at gemini52381.diaryland.com thanks
spy designs
host

about me
"All things considered, fat people just use more soap." The WeatherPixie