Greem!
2005-07-18 + 12:35 p.m. The current mood of whiskeredleg at www.imood.com

Okay, real quick before I go to work here. One of those surreal experiences the other day, which I so love. I went to buy some shoes for this party I went to the other day and realize while the others were stiill shopping and I had already dropped $40 on a pair of shoes I will probably never wear again, I was out of toothpaste. The only thing close to a druggist nearby was this little Asian market so I took that chance. After some rummaging I did manage to find some toothpaste, some brand that goes under the name Gleem, and had a bunch of Korean writing on the box and promised "A Fun, Bright Tooth Smile!" So what else was I going to do? I brought my Gleem to the front and this little bald Korean man, while he's packing me up looks up at me and says "You buyin Greem? Greem!" I nodded and left.
I haven't tried my Greem yet, I hope it isn't squid flavored.

getting ready for the date

navigation
home
old entries
profile
notes

Read the old me at gemini52381.diaryland.com thanks
spy designs
host

about me
"All things considered, fat people just use more soap." The WeatherPixie